Retail School Uniform Store - Wholesale School Uniform Service CALL KIDS AND CO ON 01983 615244 or EMAIL KIDSANDCODIRECT@YAHOO.CO.UK
 
 
 
Click here to
enter our School
Uniform Shop

Click here to find your
your school and order
uniform

Click here to order
clothing with your own logo.

Click here for
Wholesale prices
direct to schools

About Us
Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Size Chart
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Embroidered Fleeces
Adult 16.99
Kids 11.99
by James SPIERS
Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Embroidered Fleeces<br>Adult 16.99<br>Kids 11.99 I bought the fleece for travelling to my organization's meetings and before wearing my blazer. I fou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by clare magri
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years Great trousers, I wish they came in bigger sizes. Perfect for all primary age boys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
by carol armstrong
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
<strong>Best selling</strong><br> Zeco crewneck sweatshirt Excellent quality and very quick delivery.I ordered tuesday teatime they arrived friday morning.This..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bovington Primary School
School fleeces.
by Heidi Simmonds
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2012
<b>Bovington Primary School</b><br>School fleeces. Really great quality, thick fleece, well worth the money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bovington Primary School
School sweatshirt.
by Heidi Simmonds
Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2012
<b>Bovington Primary School</b><br>School sweatshirt. Excellent delivery time, fantastic quality sweatshirt

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Isla Cen-Black
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years I totally agree with the other review. Please do these in a bigger size for next year. My son needs ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
by susan snow
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
<strong>Best selling</strong><br> Zeco crewneck sweatshirt Buy these sweatshirts... you will not be disappointed. Have been searching net for the Zeco ones to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Aileen Cameron
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Just received 2 pairs trousers in super fast time. I am very impressed with the good thick quality m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Victoria Symons
Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Super fast delivery, even over Easter holiday. Great value and they actually fit - actually, I forgo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by MaryEllen Tuplin
Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2011
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years These trousers are lovely, I first ordered the larger size but they are quite generous round the wai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Julie Mathews
Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years love these trousers for my son who is autistic and cant manage zips or buttons - plus very generous ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Sarah Bushell
Date Added: Friday 08 October, 2010
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years Brought two pairs of the 2-3yr full elastic waist pull-on trousers as although my little one is 3yr ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by carol armstrong
Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I was very pleased when these arrived and fit my son perfectly.It was impossible to find trousers in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by sharon green
Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I am thoroughly happy with the trousers and the help provided by Kids and Co Direct in finding a sui..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Joan Defanis
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years I have been buying these trousers since my son was in Nursery and love them. He is now in the larges..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Cassy Shaw
Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years Just wanted to compliment your excellent customer service and to say these trousers are fab! I hunte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by JOanne Adlington
Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2010
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Fantastic - my son was overjoyed when the trousers arrived and they fitted perfectly!!! Wonderful se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Tina Fay
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Finally some trousers that fit! Hooray! After trying every available store I was getting desperate -..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Pull-on Trousers.
With Pockets.
3-8 years
by Nadia Persiano
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
Elastic back <b>Pull-on</b> Trousers.<br>With Pockets.<br>3-8 years The best quality found so far and the most perfect size for my son! I had tried other brands in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sweatshirt Cardigan. by Angelina Shelley Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Sweatshirt Cardigan. Great service again yet again. Cardigan is excellent quality (much better than others that I have pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Basket
0 items
Best Sellers
01.Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
02.Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
03.Elastic Back Regular Fit Trousers
Part elastic waist.
3-12 years
04.Best selling
Zeco brand jog pants.
05.Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
06.Boys school shirts.
Short sleeve poly/cotton
07.Elastic back Pull-on Trousers.
With Pockets.
3-8 years
08.Boys school shirts.
Long sleeve poly/cotton.
09.Shadow Style
Sports Shorts
10.Knitted Cardigans
<b>Sale Skirts</b><br>To clear
Sale Skirts
To clear

14.99
5.00
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years
Brought two pairs of the 2-3yr full elastic waist pull-on tr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent delivery times. All orders 3 - 5 days My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout a site by webstore