Retail School Uniform Store - Wholesale School Uniform Service CALL KIDS AND CO ON 01983 615244 or EMAIL KIDSANDCODIRECT@YAHOO.CO.UK
 
 
 
Click here to
enter our School
Uniform Shop

Click here to find your
your school and order
uniform

Click here for
Wholesale prices
direct to schools

About Us
Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Size Chart
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Sweatshirt Cardigan. by Faye Short Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Sweatshirt Cardigan. Excellent value for money, I purchased these cardigans last year for my two daughters and they still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Angeline Thomas
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Excellent service. Item(s) received promptly. Good value for money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Knitted Cardigans by Lorna Harris Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2009
Knitted Cardigans A friend ordered brown cardigans for me. They are lovely - have a good weight to them and wash well ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Paula Furbey
Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I always struggle to find trousers to fit my son, but these are excellent. I will do all my school u..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic Back Regular Fit Trousers
Part elastic waist.
3-12 years
by Alison Newland
Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2009
Elastic Back <b>Regular Fit</b> Trousers<br>Part elastic waist.<BR>3-12 years Thank goodness some-one who understands that all kids are not sticks and that parents are prepared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys school shirts.
Short sleeve poly/cotton
by Alison Newland
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
<strong>Boys school shirts.</strong><br>Short sleeve poly/cotton Great shirt. No fluff sticks to it and it washes wonderfuly and just need to show it the iron and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by lynsey batty
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years If just had the most awful panic, I bought my 6 year old son some trousers feom a leading supermarke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Jan Griffin
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years Please add larger sizes to this range! I am now buying the biggest size and don't know where I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Derek Songer
Date Added: Sunday 10 August, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Superb. Son is 10 and cannot fit size age 16 trousers from any school store. These are a perfect fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Lisa Harlow
Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Wow these sturdy fit trousers live up to the reviews! I ordered a pair for my son on a Sunday and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Julie Robson
Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Thank you so much for an excellent service. It is such a relief to find a site which so efficient, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Adie harris
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I have 2 sons that are above average for their age. Neither one seems to have a waist. On searching ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Pull-on Trousers.
With Pockets.
3-8 years
by Denise Connelly
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Elastic back <b>Pull-on</b> Trousers.<br>With Pockets.<br>3-8 years Ordered 3 girls pink gingham dresses aged 9-10 Friday 09/05/08 and received today Tuesday 13/05/08,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Sharon Hopkins
Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Thank you. At last I have been able to buy trousers that fit properly! Excellent quality and a wonde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best selling
Result RE36J full zip fleece.
by emma gillies
Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2008
<b>Best selling</b><br>Result RE36J full zip fleece. lovely quality fleece, thick and warm. Generous sizing, highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
by Ms T Sullivan
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2008
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years Excellent trousers and the size 2-3 is great for smaller boys. No struggling with zips and buttons w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by TONI WRYCRAFT
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I HAD A HARD JOB FINDING TROUSERS TO FIT WITH MY KIDS BEING CHUBBY, THEN I CAME ACROSS THIS SITE AND..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Eliza Smith
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Order was with me in around 24 hours. Fantastic trousers, at last a company that realises that not a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Pull-on Trousers.
With Pockets.
3-8 years
by Jan Griffin
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2008
Elastic back <b>Pull-on</b> Trousers.<br>With Pockets.<br>3-8 years If you have a slim child and have trouble getting length without getting a hool-a-hoop waist, these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
by Jan Griffin
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2008
<strong>Best selling</strong><br> Zeco crewneck sweatshirt Despite being thrown on the ground and used as goal posts, being tied to the fence for 'safe keeping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Basket
0 items
Best Sellers
01.Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
02.Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
03.Elastic Back Regular Fit Trousers
Part elastic waist.
3-12 years
04.Best selling
Zeco brand jog pants.
05.Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
06.Boys school shirts.
Short sleeve poly/cotton
07.Elastic back Pull-on Trousers.
With Pockets.
3-8 years
08.Bovington Primary School
School sweatshirt.
09.Boys school shirts.
Long sleeve poly/cotton.
10.Shadow Style
Sports Shorts
Full Elastic Waist <B>Pull-on</B> Trousers<BR>3-8 years
Great trousers, I wish they came in bigger sizes. Perfect fo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent delivery times. All orders 3 - 5 days My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout site maintain by eShop Designers