Retail School Uniform Store - Wholesale School Uniform Service CALL KIDS AND CO ON 01983 615244 or EMAIL KIDSANDCODIRECT@YAHOO.CO.UK
 
 
 
Click here to
enter our School
Uniform Shop

Click here to find your
your school and order
uniform

Click here for
Wholesale prices
direct to schools

About Us
Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Size Chart
Home » Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Kelley Playfair
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2008
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Totally delighted.Order arrived in less than 24 hours, top class service. The trousers fitted my son..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by julie patrick
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years been searching for a while for school trousers for my son who is on the large size.a friend told me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Lisa Collins
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I have struggled to find trousers to fit my 6 year old son around the waist. Now that he is wearing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Jan Orbell
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Fantastic! These trousers fit really well, I can buy the right size for my sons age! Excellent serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Julie Keating
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years My son is a bit on the chunky side and I was getting frantic about getting the right school trousers..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by natalie musson
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Have just received trousers a day after ordering and cannot express to you enough how happy I am. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by fiona inglis
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Fantastic, ordered at 3.30pm on the Thursday they arrived on the Friday morning! Trousers are superb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Nicola Selwood
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Perfect fit. My boy is a well built lad and high street stores couldn't cater for him. Until I found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by joe cocker
Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Thank You for the great service! Ordered on Thusday, came on Friday! The trousers are excellent qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic Back Regular Fit Trousers
Part elastic waist.
3-12 years
by Michele Hall
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2007
Elastic Back <b>Regular Fit</b> Trousers<br>Part elastic waist.<BR>3-12 years Although these are listed as regular fit, they are not skimpy like some. My young man is now delight..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Adie harris
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I have purchased these sturdy fit trousers a couple of times and wouldnt buy them from anywhere else..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by JANE HURLEY
Date Added: Monday 08 January, 2007
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years I ordered on Thursday night & received them on Saturday morning, my son can actually breath in 11 ye..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
by Dave Reynolds
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2006
Elastic back <b>Sturdy Fit</b> Trouser<br>Fuller Fit Style<br>4-12 years Can't believe i have finally found trousers to fit my son - look great on, he says they are very com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sweatshirt Cardigan. by Arielli duarte Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2006
Sweatshirt Cardigan. I think it should be a little less price but the delivery time is very good

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Boys school shirts.
Short sleeve poly/cotton
by Elisabeth Pearson
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2006
<strong>Boys school shirts.</strong><br>Short sleeve poly/cotton Excellent value for money. A nice shirt for school. No cuffs for the dirt monster to get grimey. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Senior Boys Trousers
Fitted Waist
24" to 38" waist
by Elisabeth Pearson
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2006
Senior Boys Trousers<br>Fitted Waist<br>24" to 38" waist The only school trousers I have ever bought my son (15)that has invoked more than a grunt. He liked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fruit of the Loom SS525
Fleece
by Elisabeth Pearson
Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2006
<b>Fruit of the Loom SS525</b><BR>Fleece I bought 2 of these one for my 15 year old son and another for my 10 year old daughter ( in their sc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Boys school shirts.
Long sleeve poly/cotton.
by Jo Beckett
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2006
<strong>Boys school shirts.</strong><br>Long sleeve poly/cotton. Very impressed with the fast delivery (ordered Thursday night, delivered Saturday morning). And this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Senior Boys Trousers
Fitted Waist
24" to 38" waist
by Jo Beckett
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2006
Senior Boys Trousers<br>Fitted Waist<br>24" to 38" waist Very impressed with the fast delivery (ordered Thursday night, delivered Saturday morning). And this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
by Michelle Simpson
Date Added: Saturday 02 September, 2006
<strong>Best selling</strong><br> Zeco crewneck sweatshirt Yet another quality product. They hold their colour when washed, bobbling is minimal, if at all. Gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Basket
0 items
Best Sellers
01.Elastic back Sturdy Fit Trouser
Fuller Fit Style
4-12 years
02.Full Elastic Waist Pull-on Trousers
3-8 years
03.Elastic Back Regular Fit Trousers
Part elastic waist.
3-12 years
04.Best selling
Zeco brand jog pants.
05.Best selling
Zeco crewneck sweatshirt
06.Boys school shirts.
Short sleeve poly/cotton
07.Elastic back Pull-on Trousers.
With Pockets.
3-8 years
08.Bovington Primary School
School sweatshirt.
09.Boys school shirts.
Long sleeve poly/cotton.
10.Shadow Style
Sports Shorts
<b>Bovington Primary School</b><br>School fleeces.
Really great quality, thick fleece, well worth the money ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Excellent delivery times. All orders 3 - 5 days My Account | Cart Contents | Checkout site maintain by eShop Designers